Our Team

striving to provide outstanding customer service

Our combined 143 years of experience, expertise, and training sets us apart from the rest! You can count on the Elite Insurance team to ensure your all your insurance needs are met.

 

 

Commercial Lines Account Managers

 

 

Shirley Arrick, ext. 306, Shirley@Eliteins4u.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Grube, ext. 307, Kris@Eliteins4u.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peggy Crosby, ext. 304  Peggy@Eliteins4u.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personal Lines Account Managers

 

 

Amy Jones, ext. 303, Amy@Eliteins4u.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy McBreen, ext. 302, Tracy@Eliteins4u.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Hollenbach, ext. 301, Shannon@Eliteins4u.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Manager

 

 

Jen Runte, ext. 310, Jen@Eliteins4u.com